Testimonials & Reviews

Michael G. Neret, MD

Family Medicine located in Bay City, TX

20 total reviews

Dr. Michael G. Neret always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Neret below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christa S.
Submitted 04/30/20
It was great he answered all my questions and he helped me with the pain in my arm
Sandra A.
Submitted 04/17/20
I bragged to Humana Rep who called today for my yearly interview about what an amazing Doctor Neret was and all you gained from having him on your side.
Russell S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Very professional Answered any questions I had
Carla C.
Submitted 04/09/20
I appreciated receiving the Telephone visit firm Dr. Neret in lieu of my in-office visit during the recent outbreak of COVID-19. I am undergoing cancer treatment so I cannot come into the doctor’s office, Dr. Neret was very understanding and saw that my needs were met.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Listened to issues and had several suggestions to resolve issues . Caring and helpful staff.
James L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr.Neret he will seat with you and try to find out what is making you sick
Marsha R.
Submitted 11/26/19
My experience at dr.Nerets was very good. His nurses are great and so is he!!!
Maria F.
Submitted 11/15/19
From beginning to end I feel very satisfied with my visit. The staff is wonderful and I would never trust my health to another doctor. .
Larry S.
Submitted 11/06/19
My wife has been a patient for years, I was always impressed with the thoroughness, professionalism and kindness shown, so recently became a patient myself. My first visit was a reflection of the same, and I am confident, and comfortable in the choice I made.
Vince V.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been seeing Dr. Neret for more than 10 years and always been treated with respect, kindness, and professionalism in a timely manner.
Kevin N.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good doctor
Laura S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Neret and his staff are always so caring. They take the time with each patient to listen to their concerns and do their very best to make sure that all your needs are taken care of. Always friendly and polite they make being sick just a little easier.
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/04/19
I am always totally satisfied with my Dr visits. I feel I get the best health care I could receive.
Brandon B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great & friendly service!
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Actual appointment fine, with no problems, but had to wait about 2hrs to see doctor.
Stacie P.
Submitted 10/28/19
The best staff. Thank you Dr. Neret for being such a caring doctor. He makes me feel better just being there to see him.
Norma W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very short wait and excellent service from each lady and dr neret! Best visit ever!
Wandalyn H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Neret is a great doctor. Very caring, and very experienced in many fields. He's on top of things and always upgrading to ensure greater patient care. He and his staff has treated my entire family ,ranging from my son to my 100 yr old grandmother,for at least 15+ yrs. His expertise and Knowledge, and through the Grace of God, has brought several members of my family through some life-challenging illnesses and situations. I thank him for all he does and Recommend Him most highly to anyone who is seeking GOOD PATIENT CARE!
Robert P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Ladys was funny
Gwen J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Greeted very nicely, vitals done quickly nurse was very pleasant. Was seen by Dr.Neret very quickly. He doesn't rush your visit he listens to your concerns and answers your questions and explains you don't understand. He is professional while being compassionate and understanding.